Before and After Pics…..of My Truck

Or rather of my late dad’s truck. The past couple of months I’d gotten into the habit of leaving stuff in there, figuring I’d take care of it later….well somehow later didn’t happen and this is what the truck looked like yesterday:



I decided when I started this decluttering project that it would extend to all areas of my life. It’s so easy to just leave things in cars to take care of later.

I’m almost finished with my project so later is now. Yesterday I took everything out of my late dad’s truck and brought it into my apt and ……sorted it out and put it all away. Some went to garbage. Some needed laundering–like gym clothes.

And now the truck looks like this:


 One more piece of the puzzle complete. I wanted to take the truck to the car wash this morning but it rained a bit so washing will have to wait until tomorrow. Actually, it’s more about vacuuming.

But tomorrow will be here soon enough!

Follow me on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/ConfessionsofaYogaPrincess/

Check out my website: http://www.confessionsofayogaprincess.com/

About yogaprincess7

I'm a woman on a mission to improve my life through yoga, fitness and happy living. You can find me on facebook: https://www.facebook.com/ConfessionsofaYogaPrincess
This entry was posted in clutter, Transformation, Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

